St Peter and St Paul, Catholic Voluntary Academy, Western Avenue, Lincoln. LN6 7SX

Telephone : 01522 871400

Email :  sspp@sspp.lincs.sch.uk

Student and Staff Login
Student and Staff Login

St Gilbert of Sempringham Catholic Academy Trust

The Academy's Family of Schools

Parent View

to give your views on

St Peter & St Paul

“Dear young people, please, don’t be observers of life,

but get involved;

immerse yourself in the reality of life, as Jesus did.”  Pope Francis

Free School Meals

Pupil Premium

Watch the Academy’s Media Video

Students’ Testimonials

Term Dates

Catering

Menus

2015-2016 Admission Arrangements

Y6 Transition

Term Dates
Admissions2015-16.pdf
Catering
Free School Meals
Pupil Premium
Students' Testimonials

Year 6 TRANSITION DAY

Thursday 2 July 2015

PATRONAL FEAST DAY

Monday 29 June 2015

OPEN MORNINGS

Tuesday 30 June & Friday 3 July

Year 10 WORK EXPERIENCE

Week commencing Monday 6 July

CONSCIENCE WEEK

Week commencing Monday 6 July

Year 13 LEAVERS’ LITURGY

Thursday 25 June 2015

SPORTS’ DAY

Monday 29 June 2015

KEY STAGE 3 AWARDS

Friday 10 July 2015

Year 11 SIGNING OUT DAY

Friday 10 July 2015

LAST DAY OF TERM

Wednesday 22 July (3.15pm)

Y6 Transition

Year 7 LEARNING TUTORIALS

Monday 15 June to Friday 19 June

Years 7 & 8 ASSESSMENTS

Monday 22 June to Friday 26 June

Y6 Transition
ST P + ST P - open mornings (june + july 15) A5 x 4k.pdf
Dates for Summer Term 2015
Dates for Summer Term 2015